About Washington Realty Group

The REO and bank owned property marketplace is one in which most agents have absolutely no or very little experience. In contrast, our agents know what banks are looking for, how they operate, and how to negotiate with them. We handle a significant number of bank owned listings in this area and work closely with them every day. Our team of REO specialists will guide you through the process of finding the right property for you whether that’s a bank owned or traditional owner owned property.


Jim Clifford Real Estate Broker Sumner WAJim Clifford
Broker
jimclifford@wrgpra.com
(253) 826-7500 office



  • Over 30 years of real estate experience
  • Specializing in Bank Owned Properties for over 20 years
  • Former MLS President
  • Former Board of Realtors Director
  • Realtor, GRI
  • Certified Residential Broker
  • E-Pro Technology Certification
  • BPO Specialist




Rick Jusenius Real Estate Enumclaw WARick Jusenius
Buyer Specialist
rickjusenius@msn.com
(253) 826-7582 office
(253) 350-6004 cell




Olga Milford Real Estate Agent Puyallup WAOlga Milford
Buyer Specialist
omilford@wrgpra.com
(253) 826-7568 office
(253) 569-7083 cell




Connie Palmer
Negotiation Offer Manager
offers@wrgpra.com




Jacquie REO Operations Manager Sumner WAJacquie Prey
REO Operations Manager
jprey@wrgpra.com




Darlene Real Estate Closings Sumner WADarlene McFarland Transaction Closing Specialist closings@wrgpra.com




Kris Internet MarketingKris Michalies
Internet Marketing
marketing@wrgpra.com




Dianna REO Maintenace managerDianna Alves
Repairs and Maintenance Coordinator
maintenance@wrgpra.com